Meet the Team

We have a commitment to ensure that all our staff undergo continual training and technical updates and we work very closely with SWAT, one of the leading training organisations in the country.

Directors

Roger Carne, Director - roger.carne@bushaccountants.co.uk

Sunny Truran, Director - sunny.truran@bushaccountants.co.uk

Catherine Dymond, Director - catherine.dymond@bushaccountants.co.uk

Shane Cann, Director -  shane.cann@bushaccountants.co.uk


Ian Powell, Consultant - ian.powell@bushaccountants.co.uk


Keith Steer, Consultant -  keith.steer@bushaccountants.co.uk